Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Eliot Mobile Vaccine Clinic
-
Eliot Elementary School, 475 Old Gilroy St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Sep 2
GUSD Board Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Mt. Madonna HS Mobile Vaccine Clinic
-
Mt Madonna High School, 8750 Hirasaki Ct, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Sep 8
Glen View Elementary Mobile Vaccine Clinic
-
Glen View Elementary School, 600 W 8th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Sep 9
Christopher HS Mobile Vaccine Clinic
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Parent Club meeting
-
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Rucker Mobile Vaccine Clinic (second dose)
-
Rucker Elementary School, 325 Santa Clara Ave, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Sep 16
GUSD Board Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Eliot Mobile Vaccine Clinic
-
Eliot Elementary School, 475 Old Gilroy St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Solorsano Middle School Mobile Vaccine Clinic
-
Solorsano Middle School, 7121 Grenache Way, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Glen View Mobile Vaccine Clinic (second dose)
-
Glen View Elementary School, 600 W 8th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Christopher High School Mobile Vaccine Clinic (second dose)
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2